Contact Us


Michael Charest
General Manager
michael@oakwoodcountryclub.org
Ext. 102

Desi Garcia
Food & Beverage Director
desi@oakwoodcountryclub.org 
Ext. 106

Katelyn Lawson
Banquet Manager
katelyn@oakwoodcountryclub.org
Ext. 104

Chris Bussell
Head Golf Professional
chris@oakwoodconuntryclub.org
Ext. 129

Randy Shade
Assistant Golf Professional
randy@oakwoodcountryclub.org
Ext. 128

Golf Shop
(816) 761-3670

Brad Drummond
Tennis Director
brad@oakwoodcountryclub.org

 

 

 

Fill out my online form.